Just Casablanca

“All right, I will. Here’s looking at you, kid.”

“Maybe not today. Maybe not tomorrow, but soon, and for the rest of your life.”

“I’m only a poor corrupt official.”

“We read five times that you were killed, in five different places. -As you can see, it was true every single time.”

“Might as well be frank, monsieur. It would take a miracle to get you out of Casablanca. And the Germans have outlawed miracles.”

“I remember every detail. The Germans wore gray. You wore blue.”

“Of all the Gin joints in all the ports in all the world, she had to come walking into mine.”

“I’ve often speculated as to why you came to Casablanca. ¿Did you ensconce the church funds?.”

“¿Do you ever get the feeling you’re being lied too?”

“Ah, the lady is a friend of Ricks? For friends of Rick we have a small discount. Did I say 700 francs? You can have it for 200.”

“I stick my neck out for nobody.”

“I was wondering why I should be so lucky to find you here waiting for me…”

“Hide me, Rick… Hide me!!!.”

“I have no convictions, I blow with the wind…”

“Louis, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.”

“There is only one answer that will take care of all this.” *kiss*

“So we should feel at home when we get to America.”

“Play it again, Sam.”

“Kiss me. Kiss me as if it were the last time.”

“We’ll always have Paris”

3 pensamientos en “Just Casablanca

    • El romance en su estado puro, siempre incluye un poco de drama pero también de pasión, por eso recordamos a Casablanca!

Responder

